Fühlt sich in der Hand verrieben auch sehr trocken und nicht fettig an. Bumble and Bumble Hairdressers Invisible Oil. Aber bei meinem dünnen Haar ist auch ein einziger Minitropfen aus dem dosierspender schon zu viel. Pro-Tip:Use a wide-tooth comb to detangle hair and evenly distribute product (at the same time). Bin auf das Produkt durch das Internet aufmerksam geworden und dachte mir ich Probiere es mal aus, da ich so vieles ausprobiert habe und meine trockenen und strohigen Haare nicht in den Griff bekomme. $20.95. Seaweed Conditioner - Fine to Medium Hair (Salon Product), Bumble and Bumble - Bb. Repair Blow Dry Heat-Protective Creme (For Dry or Damaged Hair), Bumble and Bumble - Bb. Tonic Lotion Primer (For Medium to Thick Hair), Bb. Save The Day Daytime Protective Repair Fluid, Bumble and Bumble - Bb. From the shop floor: "The perfect prep pre-blowave for hydrated, shiny and nourished locks. All-Style Blow Dry Heat-Protective Creme (For Fine or Healthy Hair), Bb. Buy Now, Pay Later with Afterpay, ZipPay, Humm or Laybuy 5 oz. $28.28. A highly restorative, daily fluid for petal soft, instantly healthy-looking hair. Take the Hair Goals Quiz and get customized hair care advice. ... Australian and New Zealand discussion about makeup, skincare, hair care, fragrance and more. Color Minded Conditioner (Salon Product), Bb. August 2014. The best hair heat protection under the sun. This multi-tasking, moisturizing shampoo instantly transforms dry, coarse or brittle hair – leaving it soft, silky, and smooth, without the weight. Momentanes Problem beim Laden dieses Menüs. - … Brilliantine Styling Creme (For Separation and Sheen), Bb. Macht die Haare so geschmeidig! 4.5 out of 5 stars 413. Bumble and Bumble Hairdressers Invisible Oil Balm-to-Oil Pre Shampoo Masque. Was vermitteln die Rezensionen auf amazon.de? Now enhanced with curl-loving oils + butters. Join Bb.Rewards for online exclusive goodies. I really like this product...use a very small amount and hair feels lovely, not heavy as with other oils I have tried. C","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mac/"},{"displayName":"PLAYA","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/playa/"},{"displayName":"Kat Burki","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/kat-burki/"},{"displayName":"Tammy Fender","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/tammy-fender/"},{"displayName":"Mila Moursi","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mila-moursi/"},{"displayName":"Sol de Janeiro","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sol-de-janeiro/"},{"displayName":"Hair by Sam McKnight","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/hair-by-sam-mcknight/"},{"displayName":"Knesko","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/knesko/"},{"displayName":"Floral Street","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/floral-street/"},{"displayName":"Scent Republik","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/scent-republik/"},{"displayName":"Jo Malone London","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/jo-malone-london/"},{"displayName":"Gallinée","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/gallinee/"},{"displayName":"Summer Fridays","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/summer-fridays/"},{"displayName":"JUNO & Co","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/juno/"},{"displayName":"Officine Universelle Buly","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/officine-universelle-buly/"},{"displayName":"Juice Beauty","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/juice-beauty/"},{"displayName":"Isle Of Paradise","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/isle-of-paradise/"},{"displayName":"Lonvitalite","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/lonvitalite/"},{"displayName":"Rituel de Fille","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/rituel-de-fille/"},{"displayName":"BYREDO","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/byredo/"},{"displayName":"Olio E Osso","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/olio-e-osso/"},{"displayName":"Elizabeth Arden","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/elizabeth-arden/"},{"displayName":"FOREO","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/foreo/"},{"displayName":"Philip B. : Nur bedingt für feines und dünnes Haar geignet. Seaweed Shampoo (Fine to Medium Hair), Oilixia; Potent & Precious Natural Skincare, The Ordinary - Morning Glow Super Boost of Vitamins for your Skin only at The Beauty Club, NIOD Non-Invasive Options in Dermal Science. Privacy & Security | Terms & Conditions | Point Rewards Program Terms & Conditions Hairdressers Invisible Cleansing Oil-Creme Duo Cleanser, Bumble and Bumble - Bb Seaweed Mild Marine Conditioner, Bumble and Bumble - Bb Pret A Powder Shampoo, Bumble and Bumble - Hairdressers Invisible Oil Conditioner, Bumble and Bumble - Bb. Together we can make a powerful and lasting change. Shop Bumble and bumble for editorial-quality hair care and styling products. Conditions apply. Mending Shampoo (Colored, Permed or Relaxed Hair), Bumble and Bumble - Bb Save The Day Daytime Protective Repair Fluid Treatment, Bumble and Bumble - Thickening Great Body Blow Dry Creme Cream, Bumble and Bumble - Bumble and Bumble Hairdressers Invisible Oil, Bumble and Bumble - Bumble and Bumble Bb Gel, Bumble and Bumble - Hairdressers Invisible Oil Balm-to-Oil Pre Shampoo Masque, Bumble and Bumble - Bb. Mending Conditioner - Colored, Permed or Relaxed Hair (Salon Product), Bb. Ich kann nur sagen, ich bin so froh, dass ich es bestellt habe. Im Bumble And Bumble Invisible Oil Vergleich schaffte es unser Sieger bei den wichtigen Eigenschaften gewinnen. Bumble and bumble Hairdresser’s Invisible Oil Heat & UV Protective Primer. A featherlight moisturizing shampoo for dry hair. Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich, Rezension aus dem Vereinigten Königreich vom 4. Bumble and Bumble’s Invisible Oil is a 3.4 ounce treatment oil designed to repair and treat unruly and frizzy hair, split ends, and provide heat and UV protection, helping those with color treated hair types maintain hold and prolong vibrancy. Just wondering if anyone has tried something of a dupe that isn't $64 bumble and bumble . Juni 2016. Dezember 2019. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut. ","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/lilah-b/"},{"displayName":"Lilly Lashes","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/lilly-lashes/"},{"displayName":"L’Oréal Professionnel","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/loreal-professionnel/"},{"displayName":"Mario Badescu","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mario-badescu/"},{"displayName":"MECCA MAX","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mecca-max/"},{"displayName":"Mecca Cosmetica","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mecca-cosmetica/"},{"displayName":"Mecca-ssentials","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mecca-ssentials/"},{"displayName":"Merci Handy","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/merci-handy/"},{"displayName":"Morphe","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/morphe/"},{"displayName":"MZ Skin","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mz-skin/"},{"displayName":"NARS","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/nars/"},{"displayName":"Origins","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/origins/"},{"displayName":"Plant Me Botanics","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/plant-me-botanics/"},{"displayName":"Plume Cosmetics Inc.","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/plume-cosmetics-inc/"},{"displayName":"PMD Beauty","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/pmd-beauty/"},{"displayName":"Resorè","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/resore/"},{"displayName":"RéVive","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/revive/"},{"displayName":"Sachajuan","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sachajuan/"},{"displayName":"Sand And Sky","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sand-and-sky/"},{"displayName":"sans [ceuticals]","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sans-ceuticals/"},{"displayName":"Sener Besim x MECCA","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sener-besim-x-mecca/"},{"displayName":"Shiseido","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/shiseido/"},{"displayName":"Shu Uemura Art of Hair","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/shu-uemura-art-of-hair/"},{"displayName":"Hair Rituel by Sisley","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/hair-rituel-by-sisley/"},{"displayName":"Slip","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/slip/"},{"displayName":"Sodashi","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sodashi/"},{"displayName":"Spray Aus","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/spray-aus/"},{"displayName":"Syrene","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/syrene/"},{"displayName":"Tangle Teezer","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/tangle-teezer/"},{"displayName":"Tatcha","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/tatcha/"},{"displayName":"By Terry","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/by-terry/"},{"displayName":"The Beauty Chef","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/the-beauty-chef/"},{"displayName":"Tom Ford","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/tom-ford/"},{"displayName":"Too Faced","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/too-faced/"},{"displayName":"Vilhelm Parfumerie","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/vilhelm-parfumerie/"},{"displayName":"Volition Beauty","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/volition-beauty/"},{"displayName":"W3LL PEOPLE","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/w3ll-people/"},{"displayName":"Westman Atelier","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/westman-atelier/"},{"displayName":"Winky Lux","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/winky-lux/"}].